You are here

Schedule - Results


2020 14U Schedule

    Opponent Time Location Result
Sat 6-Jun Mobridge TBD Aberdeen  
Tues 9-Jun Jamestown 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Fri 12-Jun Harrisburg 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Sat 13-Jun Brandon Valley 1:00 and 3:00 Aberdeen  
Tues 16-Jun @ SF West 3:00 and 5:00 Sioux Falls  
Thur 18-Jun @ Pierre 5:00 and 7:00 Pierre  
Sat 20-Jun Pierre 1:00 and 3:00 Aberdeen  
Tues 23-Jun @ SF East 3:00 and 5:00 Sioux Falls  
Wed 24-Jun SF West 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Fri 26-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Sat 27-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Sun 28-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Tues 30-Jun Brookings 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Mon 6-Jul @ Huron 5:00 and 7:00 Huron  
Wed 8-Jul SF East 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Fri 10-Jul Pierre 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Mon 13-Jul @ Jamestown 5:00 and 7:00 Jamestown  
Tues 14-Jul @ Brookings 3:00 and 5:00 Brookings  
Thur 16-Jul @ Watertown 12:00 and 2:00 Watertown  
Sat 18-Jul West Fargo 2:00 and 4:00 Aberdeen  
Mon 20-Jul Huron 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Wed 22-Jul @ Harrisburg 4:00 and 6:00 Harrisburg  
Sat 25-Jul @ Pierre 5:00 and 7:00 Pierre  
Sun 26-Jul Watertown 1:00 and 3:00 Aberdeen  

 

Changes or Additions will be in Red.

SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

2020 13U Schedule

    Opponent Time Location Result
Thur 4-Jun Jamestown 3:00 and 5:00 Jamestown  
Sat 6-Jun Mobridge TBD Aberdeen  
Fri 12-Jun @ Watertown 5:00 and 7:00 Watertown  
Sun 14-Jun @ Brandon Valley 1:00 and 3:00 Brandon Valley  
Thur 18-Jun SF East 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Fri 19-Jun Pierre 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Sun 21-Jun @ Pierre 3:00 and 5:00 Pierre  
Tues 23-Jun @ Brookings 12:00 and 2:00 Brookings  
Fri 26-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Sat 27-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Sun 28-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Tues 30-Jun @ Huron 5:00 and 7:00 Huron  
Thur 2-Jul @ SF East 3:00 and 5:00 Sioux Falls  
Mon 6-Jul Brookings 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Sun 12-Jul Watertown 1:00 and 3:00 Aberdeen  
Mon 13-Jul @ Jamestown 1:00 and 3:00 Jamestown  
Sat 18-Jul @Harrisburg 3:00 and 5:00 Harrisburg  
Tues 21-Jul Huron 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Fri 24-Jul Pierre 4:00 and 6:00 Aberdeen  
Mon 27-Jul SF West 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  

 

Changes or Additions will be in Red.

SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

2020 13/14 Schedule

    Opponent Time Location Result
Mon 8-Jun @ Watertown 13/14 5:00 and 7:00 Watertown  
Wed 10-Jun Harrisburg 13/14 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Tues 16-Jun @ Pierre 13/14 5:00 and 7:00 Pierre  
Sat 20-Jun @ Watertrown U13 1:00 and 3:00 Watertown  
Fri 26-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Sat 27-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Sun 28-Jun Aberdeen Tourney TBD Aberdeen  
Tues 7-Jul Pierre 13/14 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Fri 10-Jul @ Pierre 13/14 3:00 and 5:00 Pierre  
Wed 15-Jul Watertown 13/14 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Sun 19-Jul @ Brandon Valley 13/14 1:00 and 3:00 Brandon Valley  
Wed 22-Jul @ Pierre 13/14 1:00 and 3:00 Pierre